Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Peg is a dynamic speaker and knowledgeable subject matter expert, whose presentation about leveraging LinkedIn as a business development tool was a si

Jan 31, 2013 by Brad Williams, Business Resources Alliance Group, LLC

Peg is a dynamic speaker and knowledgeable subject matter expert, whose presentation about leveraging LinkedIn as a business development tool was a significant value add to our clients and prospective clients. Feedback from seminar participants was overwhelmingly positive. Her expertise has enabled our clients to better understand the power of social media, and to more effectively map out their marketing strategies.


Peg is one of my all time favorite people. Not only is she a subject matter expert in Social Media, I can testify that on a daily basis, she actually

Jan 31, 2013 by James Cudney, President at Homeland Tech\\Owner of PostNet Vienna

Peg is one of my all time favorite people. Not only is she a subject matter expert in Social Media, I can testify that on a daily basis, she actually implements the principles she teaches within her own company and with her clients. Peg epitomizes the consummate professional of grassroots marketing. She has defined her local market, rises to the top of each organization in which she participates, and makes everyone around her better, whether they attend one of her workshops or just chat with her for a few minutes.
In short, she is one of my heroes, and although, I give out praise very sparingly, she has my highest recommendation.


Peg McDermott's 4 part Social Media Marketing Series was fantastic. She has such breadth and depth to her knowledge, yet she presents it in a way that

Jan 31, 2013 by Diane Poldy, Chamber of Commerce Executive

Peg McDermott's 4 part Social Media Marketing Series was fantastic. She has such breadth and depth to her knowledge, yet she presents it in a way that novices can understand, and also make use of immediately. This series was one of the best attended, most highly-rated programs of the year for the ViennaTysons Regional Chamber of Commerce.


As part of our on-going efforts to maximize the impact of our use of social media, we engaged Peg McDermott and her company Cogo Interactive by way of

Jan 31, 2013 by Daniel Sanders, President at Four Sales Ltd Estate Sales and Inventory Inspector LLC

As part of our on-going efforts to maximize the impact of our use of social media, we engaged Peg McDermott and her company Cogo Interactive by way of a series of seminars being offered through the Vienna-Tysons chamber of commerce. The coursework and advice has proven to be extremely helpful. Peg made sure to use live examples in the seminar that served to illustrate simply and effectively how to take the desire to communicate through social media into a reality. By implementing Peg's recommendations, we have seen strengthened on-line rankings and web traffic. In other words, an increase in "Google juice." Peg has also been extremely responsive in responding to support inquiries; she is a great resource.


I recently participated in one of Peg's three part seminars on social media and it was fantastic. It was packed with information, actually too much to

Jan 31, 2013 by Cyndy Porter, Owner, Cyndy Porter Creative Photography

I recently participated in one of Peg's three part seminars on social media and it was fantastic. It was packed with information, actually too much to absorb in each class. But thankfully she provides all of the material in written format so one can take it in in bite size pieces. I was so impressed with her knowledge of social media I have hired her to work with me to get my business more streamlined with a social media plan as well as implementation. I would highly recommend Peg's classes.


Peg is a social media expert who built a framework for my business that is easy for me to manage. I would highly recommend Peg if you are in need of h

Jan 31, 2013 by Judy Rodda, Talent Resource Lead Expert at JCPenney

Peg is a social media expert who built a framework for my business that is easy for me to manage. I would highly recommend Peg if you are in need of help in navigating the Social Media "maze"


I recently attended a three part seminar on social that Peg McDermott instructed. During the seminar, Peg displayed samples of work she has done for

Nov 14, 2011 by Mark Rogoff, VTRCC Social Media Seminar Series

I recently attended a three part seminar on social that Peg McDermott instructed. During the seminar, Peg displayed samples of work she has done for clients as well as thoroughly teaching us many new avenues of marketing through social media. She is clearly an expert in her field."


I had the pleasure of attending a seminar series on social media through the ViennaTysons Regional Chamber of Commerce led by Peg McDermott.Peg ha

Nov 12, 2011 by Karen Horowitz, VTRCC Social Media Seminar Series

I had the pleasure of attending a seminar series on social media through the ViennaTysons Regional Chamber of Commerce led by Peg McDermott.

Peg has extensive knowledge of online social media and marketing strategies and a unique gift for facilitating effective, informative workshops with high impact.


Peg McDermott's 4 part series was fantastic. She has such breadth and depth to her knowledge, yet she presents it in a way that novices can understand

Nov 09, 2011 by Diane Poldy, VTRCC President Social Media Marketing

Peg McDermott's 4 part series was fantastic. She has such breadth and depth to her knowledge, yet she presents it in a way that novices can understand, and also make use of immediately. This series was one of the best attended, most highly-rated programs of the year for the ViennaTysons Regional Chamber of Commerce


COGO To Go , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Peg is a dynamic speaker and knowledgeable subject matter expert, whose presentation about leveraging LinkedIn as a business development tool was a significant value add to our cli